Ilkeston Car Sales Ltd

Manners Road, ILKESTON, Derbyshire, DE7 8AT
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Would definitely recommend this garage Ryan and his team are excellent wouldn't go any where else now we have had other quotes from other garages for work and Ryan's garage beats them all the time the service is the best they explain what parts are needed and how long they need your car for there prices are cheaper than other garages sometimes by half they give 110% effort on every job they do customer satisfaction guaranteed wouldn't use any other garage now only Ilkeston car sales thanks Ryan and the team Reviewed: July 28, 2017
    • 85
    Brilliant service by Ryan and Tom. After getting a stupid quote from Halfords £99 maybe going up to £400+, they sorted it in no time for less than £50. No faffing trying to inflate prices, just crack on with the job at hand and do it well. Reviewed: July 18, 2017
    • 90
    Both Ryan and his staff are always polite, they will work hard to keep the costs down, not by cutting corner or using cheap inferior parts. I have been going to this garage over fifteen years, I have always been satisfied with their work. Reviewed: July 03, 2017
    • 95
    I have used this garage for several years now for service and MOT and occasional welding/repair work. Ryan and Tom are top class mechanics and have kept my car in good working order. Nothing is too much trouble for them. I would recommend them to anyone. I feel they are an honest garage which is very important when you don't really know too much yourself about the workings of a car and the most you normally do is clean it and put petrol in it! Reviewed: April 26, 2017
    • 95
    I have previously used a different garage/mechanic. However, when he was rude and gave me poor customer service I realised that this particular garage/mechanic was not giving me the service I deserved. Therefore I needed to look elsewhere and boy am I glad I did. Social media is a fantastic tool as I asked where I should go. Numerous names were given to me to use. However, having spoken with Ryan, and boy can he talk lol. He put my mind at rest, made me feel special and actually made me want to take my car to his garage. The whole process was great from start to finish. He actually showed me the parts that he replaced and told me why he needed to do so. I have never had such good service from any mechanic previously. I will definitely take my car back to him again. In fact he has now got my daughter car to service next week and my husband will be in touch with him soon too. I can HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GARAGE Reviewed: April 22, 2017
    • 95
    Well, I was gutted years ago when my old mechanic, Jeff, took himself off to Australia. I am a disabled female who has been ripped off badly in the past (as confirmed by my brother who, himself, is an experienced mechanic - unfortunately too busy to help his sister with her car !!!!). However, before he left he gave me Ryan's number and I've never looked back :). Ryan is very friendly and helpful, explains everything required and does first class work. Nothing seems to be too much trouble. It is very busy which is excellent and reflects the work of both himself and Tom. Would highly recommend. Reviewed: April 20, 2017
    • 95
    Top quality mechanic and service with a smile, very obliging. Reviewed: April 16, 2017
    • 80
    Have used this garage for years and have always had great service at cheap prices - I wouldn't go anywhere else and would highly recommend. Ryan is very approachable and will always ring you to check before doing any unexpected work. Reviewed: April 15, 2017
    • 95
    I have taken my Cars to Ryan and Tom for many years, as did my Dad when Ryan's Dad owned the garage. Have always had Excellent service and repair work carried out in a professional manner. Very trust worthy Good Honest reliable Family run garage. Will take my cars there for many more years and would recommend to others. Thank you Ryan and Tom for your excellent Service. Reviewed: April 15, 2017
    • 95
    Best garage around. Hands down. I was recommended ICS last year by a friend and won't take my car anywhere else now. Price is fantastic, parts are well priced and everytime I go in Ryan is always happy to have a chat. The place is ALWAYS busy and when I move to Cornwall, I'll still be taking my car there! Reviewed: April 02, 2017

Opening times

Monday Mon 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday Tue 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday Wed 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday Thu 09:00 - 18:00
Friday Fri 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday Sat 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Ilkeston Car Sales Ltd

Click here