Ilkeston Car Sales Ltd

Manners Road, ILKESTON, Derbyshire, DE7 8AT
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    I have previously used a different garage/mechanic. However, when he was rude and gave me poor customer service I realised that this particular garage/mechanic was not giving me the service I deserved. Therefore I needed to look elsewhere and boy am I glad I did. Social media is a fantastic tool as I asked where I should go. Numerous names were given to me to use. However, having spoken with Ryan, and boy can he talk lol. He put my mind at rest, made me feel special and actually made me want to take my car to his garage. The whole process was great from start to finish. He actually showed me the parts that he replaced and told me why he needed to do so. I have never had such good service from any mechanic previously. I will definitely take my car back to him again. In fact he has now got my daughter car to service next week and my husband will be in touch with him soon too. I can HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GARAGE Reviewed: April 22, 2017
    • 95
    Well, I was gutted years ago when my old mechanic, Jeff, took himself off to Australia. I am a disabled female who has been ripped off badly in the past (as confirmed by my brother who, himself, is an experienced mechanic - unfortunately too busy to help his sister with her car !!!!). However, before he left he gave me Ryan's number and I've never looked back :). Ryan is very friendly and helpful, explains everything required and does first class work. Nothing seems to be too much trouble. It is very busy which is excellent and reflects the work of both himself and Tom. Would highly recommend. Reviewed: April 20, 2017
    • 95
    Top quality mechanic and service with a smile, very obliging. Reviewed: April 16, 2017
    • 80
    Have used this garage for years and have always had great service at cheap prices - I wouldn't go anywhere else and would highly recommend. Ryan is very approachable and will always ring you to check before doing any unexpected work. Reviewed: April 15, 2017
    • 95
    I have taken my Cars to Ryan and Tom for many years, as did my Dad when Ryan's Dad owned the garage. Have always had Excellent service and repair work carried out in a professional manner. Very trust worthy Good Honest reliable Family run garage. Will take my cars there for many more years and would recommend to others. Thank you Ryan and Tom for your excellent Service. Reviewed: April 15, 2017
    • 95
    Best garage around. Hands down. I was recommended ICS last year by a friend and won't take my car anywhere else now. Price is fantastic, parts are well priced and everytime I go in Ryan is always happy to have a chat. The place is ALWAYS busy and when I move to Cornwall, I'll still be taking my car there! Reviewed: April 02, 2017
    • 95
    Ilkeston car sales is brilliant they ve always sorted out my problems with my car and is cheaper than any other garages that I ve been too . The staff are great and friendly and would recommend this garage to everyone that I know . Brilliant job Ryan so thank you for all your hard work x Reviewed: April 01, 2017
    • 95
    Great garage and would highly recommend Reviewed: March 16, 2017
    • 80
    Was recommended to by a friend, wouldn't go anywhere else now Reviewed: March 15, 2017
    • 70
    Used this garage since Ryan was in short trousers and excellent service has always been provided. Take your vehicle there with total confidence that a good and satisfactory will be provided at a fair charge. Reviewed: March 07, 2017

Opening times

Monday Mon 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday Tue 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday Wed 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday Thu 09:00 - 18:00
Friday Fri 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday Sat 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Ilkeston Car Sales Ltd

Click here