C B Motors

9 Hoop Lane, Golders Green, LONDON, London, NW11 8JR
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 100
    I wouldn't go anywhere else - I trust them implicitly Reviewed: April 12, 2016
    • 79
    excellent service, reasonable pricing, they really care about their customers Reviewed: November 11, 2015
    • 72
    CB was recommended to me by my parents who have used them for decades. I recommend them unhesitatingly. Reviewed: September 12, 2015
    • 72
    CB Motors are amazing. Cheaper by a country mile than BMW, and I've never had any reason to complain. They're friendly, they're professional, and they bent over backwards to help me when I needed urgent work done. I trust these guys, and I'm not taking my car anywhere else. Reviewed: August 12, 2015
    • 100
    CB Motors have a highly professional, super efficient, highly courteous team providing excellent customer service. They are always and without doubt my chosen garage for all my vehicle repairs/servicing/MOT needs. A truly quality Company. Reviewed: August 04, 2015
    • 79
    Highly skilled, knowledgeable, accommodating, courteous & excellent communication. Reviewed: July 01, 2015
    • 86
    Reviewed: April 23, 2015
    • 79
    Reliable, courteous and professional service, with very reasonable prices. We have been using CB Motors for about 25 years and have complete confidence in their work. They have never let us down. Reviewed: April 09, 2015
    • 100
    Top service - After a coil spring broke, CB Motors had me back on the road again in record quick time. Reviewed: March 30, 2015
    • 86
    Excellent friendly service as always. I wouldn't take my car to anyone else ! Reviewed: February 05, 2015

Opening times

Monday Mon... 8:00 - 18:15
Tuesday Tue... 8:00 - 18:15
Wednesday Wed... 8:00 - 18:15
Thursday Thu... 8:00 - 18:15
Friday Fri... 8:00 - 18:15
Saturday Sat... 8:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun... 8:00 - 0:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from C B Motors

Click here