Car-Fix Ltd

Unit 4 Guest Road, Ocean Park, CARDIFF, Glamorgan, CF24 5JS
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 85
    First time to use the garage excellent service will definitely be taking my car there again very helpful. Reviewed: August 11, 2018
    • 90
    Dave has always been up front when explaining the work and calls if there is something that has changed to ensure I understand why and he can proceed. In this instance I asked him to check a potential leak from the engine and he called to explain after investigating and told me it was nothing but a loose fuel.line that he had tightened up. Otherwise the service was done and the car ready to collect. Great job. Reviewed: August 02, 2018
    • 95
    Excellent service and advice, have used many times in the past and will continue to do so. Highly recommended Reviewed: May 31, 2018
    • 90
    This is the 4th car that I've taken to this garage, always been honest and helped us with any issues we've had. Highly recommended Reviewed: January 26, 2018
    • 100
    I've gone to Dave a number of times, and every single time he has been honest and efficient in his work. He's an excellent mechanic and is never patronising to people like myself who don't understand all the ins and outs of how a car works. I will be using him again! Reviewed: August 17, 2017
    • 90
    Super speedy quote and repair. I will definitely use this garage again . Reviewed: July 20, 2017
    • 100
    DAVE HAS ALWAYS GIVEN EXCELLENT SERVICE FOR THE PAST 8 YEARS I HAVE BEEN TAKING MY CAR TO HIM. HE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND WOULD NOT WISH TO DEAL WITH ANYONE ELSE. Reviewed: June 26, 2017
    • 90
    I have been bringing my car to Car Fix for a number of years as Dave is helpful, efficient, friendly & trustworthy. He explains everything & is upfront with the costs. I would definitely recommend this garage. Reviewed: May 10, 2017
    • 90
    I wouldn't take my car anywhere else after having my MOT's and repairs done by Car Fix. Nothing is too much trouble, and I'm always given a slot within a day which helps massively as I can't be without my car! It's a breath of fresh air to deal with a decent mechanic after being exposed to some right cowboys in the past. Thanks again! Reviewed: January 31, 2017
    • 95
    Dave continues to deliver high quality work at fair and reasonable prices, no messing no fuss and if anything unexpected is found he calls to inform you & explains the issues. If you are happy he gets the job done. Reviewed: January 26, 2017

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Car-Fix Ltd

Click here