Car-Fix Ltd

Unit 4 Guest Road, Ocean Park, CARDIFF, Glamorgan, CF24 5JS
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 100
    I've gone to Dave a number of times, and every single time he has been honest and efficient in his work. He's an excellent mechanic and is never patronising to people like myself who don't understand all the ins and outs of how a car works. I will be using him again! Reviewed: August 17, 2017
    • 90
    Super speedy quote and repair. I will definitely use this garage again . Reviewed: July 20, 2017
    • 100
    DAVE HAS ALWAYS GIVEN EXCELLENT SERVICE FOR THE PAST 8 YEARS I HAVE BEEN TAKING MY CAR TO HIM. HE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND WOULD NOT WISH TO DEAL WITH ANYONE ELSE. Reviewed: June 26, 2017
    • 90
    I have been bringing my car to Car Fix for a number of years as Dave is helpful, efficient, friendly & trustworthy. He explains everything & is upfront with the costs. I would definitely recommend this garage. Reviewed: May 10, 2017
    • 90
    I wouldn't take my car anywhere else after having my MOT's and repairs done by Car Fix. Nothing is too much trouble, and I'm always given a slot within a day which helps massively as I can't be without my car! It's a breath of fresh air to deal with a decent mechanic after being exposed to some right cowboys in the past. Thanks again! Reviewed: January 31, 2017
    • 95
    Dave continues to deliver high quality work at fair and reasonable prices, no messing no fuss and if anything unexpected is found he calls to inform you & explains the issues. If you are happy he gets the job done. Reviewed: January 26, 2017
    • 90
    Been taking my car to David for 2 years now and am so relieved to have found a reliable garage. David is great: knowledgable and honest, and very upfront in terms of what needs doing on your car and what can wait. David always seems to be able to schedule my car in within a good timeframe and his prices are reasonable. I've gone to his garage for MOTs, services and repairs and will continue to do so. I work nearby so his garage is convenient, but if I ever change jobs I'll still be taking my car here! Reviewed: January 20, 2017
    • 100
    I have taken all my cars to Dave & he has always done me Proud excellent work every time Reviewed: January 06, 2017
    • 100
    I have taken all my cars to Dave & he has always done me Proud excellent work every time Reviewed: January 06, 2017
    • 85
    Been taking all of our company vehicles to Dave for quite a while now and I wouldn't dream of taking them elsewhere. He is the most reliable mechanic I have met, he is very trust worthy, knowledgeable , friendly and most importantly fantastic on price. He has been amazing at having our vehicles in at very short notice and nothing is too much trouble. As soon as the warranty runs out on my vehicle it will be going straight to him! Reviewed: December 02, 2016

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Car-Fix Ltd

Click here