Car-Fix Ltd

Unit 4 Guest Road, Ocean Park, CARDIFF, Glamorgan, CF24 5JS
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 90
    Been taking my car to David for 2 years now and am so relieved to have found a reliable garage. David is great: knowledgable and honest, and very upfront in terms of what needs doing on your car and what can wait. David always seems to be able to schedule my car in within a good timeframe and his prices are reasonable. I've gone to his garage for MOTs, services and repairs and will continue to do so. I work nearby so his garage is convenient, but if I ever change jobs I'll still be taking my car here! Reviewed: January 20, 2017
    • 100
    I have taken all my cars to Dave & he has always done me Proud excellent work every time Reviewed: January 06, 2017
    • 100
    I have taken all my cars to Dave & he has always done me Proud excellent work every time Reviewed: January 06, 2017
    • 85
    Been taking all of our company vehicles to Dave for quite a while now and I wouldn't dream of taking them elsewhere. He is the most reliable mechanic I have met, he is very trust worthy, knowledgeable , friendly and most importantly fantastic on price. He has been amazing at having our vehicles in at very short notice and nothing is too much trouble. As soon as the warranty runs out on my vehicle it will be going straight to him! Reviewed: December 02, 2016
    • 100
    This was the first time I used the garage, my line manager recommended as our company used the same garage as well for a long time now. Very sarisfied, Dave is very nice & honest, he explained everything I had to understand about the work he had to do. I will certainly use this garage in the future. Reviewed: November 28, 2016
    • 85
    I've been taking my car and my wife's car to this garage for years. Fast, reliable service. Dave is very knowledgeable, friendly and the prices are good. Won't take my cars anywhere else now. Reviewed: November 14, 2016
    • 80
    Been using this garage for a few years now. Honest as they come. I have always have my services and MOTs here since a friend recommended them and I haven't gone anywhere else since. There are loads of garages closer, but for me its worth the extra drive as I know I won't ever get ripped off! Had a windscreen washer pump fixed this morning in my Ford Focus. Done in half an hour while I watched for £53 including replacement parts. Dave is legit! Reviewed: November 14, 2016
    • 85
    Been using Car Fix for years and always had excellent service. I would happily recommended Car Fix to any one. Reviewed: November 02, 2016
    • 90
    An excellent service can be expected from this company. I will be using them again. Reviewed: November 01, 2016
    • 95
    Excellent work. All costs were discussed up front and my car hasn't sounded this good in years. Reviewed: October 20, 2016

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Car-Fix Ltd

Click here