Car-Fix Ltd

Unit 4 Guest Road, Ocean Park, CARDIFF, Glamorgan, CF24 5JS
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 100
    This was the first time I used the garage, my line manager recommended as our company used the same garage as well for a long time now. Very sarisfied, Dave is very nice & honest, he explained everything I had to understand about the work he had to do. I will certainly use this garage in the future. Reviewed: November 28, 2016
    • 85
    I've been taking my car and my wife's car to this garage for years. Fast, reliable service. Dave is very knowledgeable, friendly and the prices are good. Won't take my cars anywhere else now. Reviewed: November 14, 2016
    • 80
    Been using this garage for a few years now. Honest as they come. I have always have my services and MOTs here since a friend recommended them and I haven't gone anywhere else since. There are loads of garages closer, but for me its worth the extra drive as I know I won't ever get ripped off! Had a windscreen washer pump fixed this morning in my Ford Focus. Done in half an hour while I watched for £53 including replacement parts. Dave is legit! Reviewed: November 14, 2016
    • 85
    Been using Car Fix for years and always had excellent service. I would happily recommended Car Fix to any one. Reviewed: November 02, 2016
    • 90
    An excellent service can be expected from this company. I will be using them again. Reviewed: November 01, 2016
    • 95
    Excellent work. All costs were discussed up front and my car hasn't sounded this good in years. Reviewed: October 20, 2016
    • 72
    Quickly fixed and everything explained in advanced. Very helpful staff, and not very expensive. Will be returning for future work. Reviewed: August 07, 2014
    • 93
    I really valued the advice given on how to proceed with maintaining my newly acquired MG TF. I like the way Dave helped prioritise the works which could be done, should be done and those which could be left. He gave a thorough assessment of the vehicle before doing any work in servicing and maintaining the car. Excellent service and I'll be using the garage again. Reviewed: July 06, 2014
    • 37
    Excellent service, would highly recommend this garage. Reviewed: April 15, 2014

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Car-Fix Ltd

Click here