Hedge End Autocentre Ltd

Unit 7 Mayflower Park, Botley Road, Hedge End, Southampton, Hampshire, SO30 2HE
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 80
    There comes a time in our lives when we have to admit there are some things we can no longer do.I have always tinkered with cars and motor cycles, but now is the time to leave it to the experts. Being of a certain age group that has been reluctant to trust some garages I am pleased to have found one that is trustworthy and gives good service .I have had several dealings with them and always had quick and reliable service. Reviewed: June 20, 2017
    • 90
    We have used this garage a number of times and they are always friendly and get the work done quickly and efficiently highly recommended Reviewed: December 08, 2016
    • 80
    The quality of service was beyond the usual expectations of a bike MOT center, kind, thoughtful and considerate, I couldn't pick my bike up for a couple of weeks but that was not a problem to them and although a bolt was sheared of they went out of there way to manufacture a none standard bolt to the same american thread as original was out standing, thank you for a very trusted service. Reviewed: November 03, 2016
    • 100
    Honest, trustworthy, very good prices and great service from kev and his team. Why would I take my car anywhere else. Reviewed: September 01, 2016
    • 70
    They greatly extended the life of my car and they were very helpful when it eventually died. Reviewed: August 29, 2016
    • 95
    Honesty, and that is all that matters in my book. Took an old classic of sorts in for welding quote. Higher than the other garage but i trusted these people as they showed me, talked to me and clearly valued us knowing the trust etc. Got the car back 30 minutes ago. High quality work, could not be happier. Will be going back to these guys with all my cars from now on. Reviewed: August 26, 2016
    • 95
    First time booking into Hedge End Autos. Last minute MOT booking, completed same day. Really happy with service and price and how quickly work completed. Will recommend and return for future work/mot. Reviewed: August 22, 2016
    • 95
    This is the second car I've had mot'd .and repaired. Excellent service on both occasion's. . We received excellent service on other occasions when my partner used them to work on his taxi. Would highly recommend them. Reviewed: August 12, 2016
    • 100
    This is the first time I have used Hedge End Autocentre and i have nothing but positives from my visit. The team are courteous, professional and reliable. I will be passing their details to family and friends. Reviewed: August 12, 2016
    • 90
    Very quick and helpful Reviewed: July 27, 2016

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Hedge End Autocentre Ltd

Click here