Ian's Autos

Unit 3 Borough Court, Borough Road, BRACKLEY, Northamptonshire, NN13 7BE
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 85
    Friendly, honest and knows his stuff. Fixed a problem ats couldn't. Would highly recommend and will definately use again. Reviewed: March 20, 2019
    • 85
    Came across Ian's Autos purely by chance from a roadside ad. Stated they were VW specialists. My van needed a service and MoT, being a T32 required class 7. Couple of things needed doing for MoT and was advised about this before work done. Ian picked it up and dropped it back once all work completed. Thoroughly recommend. Going to get him to look at my classic Merc too as a problem has occurred since a 'specialist classic Merc' garage did work on suspension - wouldn't trust them to look at it again!! Reviewed: January 19, 2019
    • 85
    Ian's Auto's services and repairs both of my vehicles. Seat Leon and t5 camper. I am really impressed with the standard of the work carried out and the very professional way the team operate.Both vehicles have been meticulously serviced and repaired all with original Vag parts. I personally think the service is far superior to that you get at a main dealer without costing a fortune. Reviewed: July 20, 2018
    • 85
    This is the first time I have used Ian's Autos and will definitely be getting my car serviced there again. Excellant job thank you. Reviewed: February 22, 2017
    • 85
    I've known Ian for many years and he worked on my company car many times when Renault could not accommodate me. He now services both mine and my wife's cars and will have my daughters car too in due course. I find Ian professional, courteous and flexible which is important when a fault crops up. His prices are very reasonable and his work is at or above dealership standard. Thanks Ian, keep up the good work. Reviewed: July 22, 2016
    • 86
    First time that I have used Ian's Autos and I will be back. Not only is Ian a VAG specialist but he really understands how to deliver first rate customer service. He carried out a major overhaul and repair on the air suspension on my A6 Allroad plus a service and an MOT. In terms of the suspension Ian fully advised me in advance of what was required and did a lot of work on the Web to find the right parts at the best possible price and he kept me advised on progress. As long as I'm running an Audi I'll be staying as a customer. Reviewed: January 17, 2016
    • 93
    I've used Ians autos sinse he set up in Brackley .... A very friendly service .... I won't use anyone else after using Ians .... The service is outstanding .... Never let me down .... And sorts out problems that others have told me can't be done .... This is a mechanic / technician that I trust explicitly and fully recommend ..... This gentleman deffently knows what he's doing Reviewed: January 17, 2016
    • 86
    Good price quick turnaround will use again Reviewed: December 11, 2015
    • 86
    Excellent customer service. Service and MOT in one day as promised, and to a high standard. Nice clear itemised bill. Would happily use this garage again. Reviewed: March 27, 2015
    • 93
    I have been using Ian's Autos for a number of years and am absolutely delighted with the service that he provides. His work is of the highest standard and he offers very good value for money. I have no hesitation in recommending the garage. Reviewed: October 19, 2014

Opening times

Monday Mon 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 09:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Ian's Autos

Click here