Newhaven Car Services Ltd

Unit 1 Willow Industrial Estate, Avis Way, NEWHAVEN, East Sussex, BN9 0DD
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 90
    The senior staff are good at listening, suggesting options to me and getting the work sourced and completed to my needs. They consider the probability of future work, giving me time to make decisions. I know my car has not received better care any where else. Reviewed: August 13, 2018
    • 95
    My dad used this garage for years and recommended it to everyone I’ve been with them 9yrs now they are so honest and caring as a woman driver this is important I am so pleased with the service I receive I wouldn’t go anywhere else now my daughter goes there to thanks guys Reviewed: January 15, 2018
    • 95
    Excellent service. We have been using Newhaven Car Services for a number of years and wouldn't go anywhere else. They always quote before work is done and will call if they find anything else to advise you. Reviewed: May 05, 2017
    • 95
    Have used this garage over the last year for mine and my wife's cars, and I am extremely satisfied with their work. Reviewed: April 20, 2017
    • 95
    I have used Newhaven Car Services for many years, and have always found them honest and reliable. When dealing with something as emotive and expensive as car servicing and repairs you need to deal with a garage and people you can trust. I trust them wholeheartedly, I would thoroughly recommend them. Reviewed: April 18, 2017
    • 85
    On both occasions I've used the garage I have been really impressed. The guys are polite and friendly, the quotes/ works carried out have been fair and affordable. I am definitely booking my Audi in next month for its service. Great service. Reviewed: January 09, 2017
    • 90
    Absolutely excellent service provided, always honest, clear and affordable for all work done. Couldn't be happier taking my car here. Reviewed: January 03, 2017
    • 85
    Fantastic customer services, always gives a courtesy call regarding work that needs doing to confirm prices before work commences. Very polite staff I have used this garage for approximately 10yrs now and wouldn't trust my car to anyone else. Cannot sing their praises enough and have no hesitation in recommending them to friends or relatives. Fantastic TEAM Reviewed: July 30, 2016
    • 72
    The workmanship and attention to detail are second to none. Dave, the owner and his mechanics, go above and beyond to satisfy their customers. They are honest, polite and respectful at all times. You are always kept in the loop with price, work to be carried out and timescales. I would recommend this garage without any hesitation. Reviewed: June 15, 2016
    • 100
    The quality of the customer service matches the quality of work in their combined excellence. I continue to recommend Newhaven Car Services to anyone in this area who needs a trustworthy, friendly and very fair garage. Reviewed: June 03, 2016

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Newhaven Car Services Ltd

Click here